公司简介
您现在的位置是:关于我们 > 公司简介




   

    广东启迪未来科技有限公司成立于2008年,地处经济发达,交通便利的珠江三角洲。专业生产及销售各种LED照明产品;可根据客户的需求,研发生产各种高性能、创新性灯具。产品远销欧洲,美洲,东南亚,中东等诸多国家和地区。

    本公司坚持严抓产品质量和生产工艺,已经形成一套完整的质量管理体系和工艺流程管理体系。拥有雄厚的技术力量,先进的生产设备和检测仪器,高素质的管理队伍和人才。严谨执行ISO9001:2008质量控制体系,全部成品经层层严格监测,做到产品合格率达到100%。并通过CQC、CE、CB、SAA、IEC、IECEE、SASO等多项权威认证。我司多次得到国家政府的认可,荣获广东省“省级出口安全示范区企业”,“高新科技企业”等多项荣誉证书。

   本公司秉着“开启未来光时代”的品牌愿景,坚信品质源于科技、源于专注,坚持以人为本、共同发展、商者无域、相融共生的经营理念,不断的开发新产品,以高品质、高科技、高性能企业理念,服务于客户,服务于社会。


今科科技 中国灯饰商贸网 人才招聘网 商务易 中国 网购86

Company Profile
Your Present Position:About Us > Company Profile

     Guangdong Illuminate The Future Technology Company Limited was founded in 2008, which is located in the Pearl River Delta of developed economy and convenient transportation.  We are specialized in the production and sales of LED lighting products. We have strong ability to research and develop various high performance and innovative lighting products upon customer’s requirement. Our products are widely used and exported to different countries and regions all around the world such as Europe, America, Southeast Asia  and the Middle East etc.

    Emphasizing on product quality and production technology, we has established a complete quality management system and production processing management system. We have powerful technology strength, advanced production and testing equipment, as well as highly qualified management team and talents. We Strictly implement IOS9001:2000 quality management system. All products are produced through strict testing which enable a 100% qualification rate. Our products pass CQC, CE, CB, SAA, IEC, IECEE, SASO etc. It is our great honor to be awarded by the government as “Provincial Export Safety Demonstration Enterprise”, and “High and New Technology Enterprise”.

      “Open the Future of Light” is our brand vision, “People Foremost, Mutual development, Boundaryless Business, Fusion and Intergrowth” is our management philosophy,  while “High Quality, High Technology and High Performance” is our company philosophy.  We believe that technology and concentration is the source of quality. Guiding by the above principal, we will develop new products continuously to serve the customer and the society.

Kenfor Lighting86 job86 trade86 wanggou86